College Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Bolton (Maternity Leave)Head of Collegeebolton@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Clare FormanAssistant Headteachercforman@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah ElmerAssistant Head of Collegeselmer@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Matt RobertsAssistant Head of Collegemroberts@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Andrew CarrHead of Media & Work Experienceacarr@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Father Kevin O'DonnellCollege Chaplainkodonnell@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Pippa HuntHead of Year 12phunt@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sophie CrabbHead of Year 13scrabb@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sherillyn BullockCollege Managersbullock@salesian.surrey.sch.uk