College Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Bolton Head of Collegeebolton@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ben McCannAssistant Headteacherbmccann@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah ElmerAssistant Head of Collegeselmer@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Matt RobertsAssistant Head of Collegemroberts@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Father Kevin O'DonnellCollege Chaplainkodonnell@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Joe MatthewsHead of Year 13jmatthews@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Pete FullbrookHead of Year 12pfullbrook@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ed HuntAssistant Head of Year & Subject Leader Physicsehunt@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Peter DickensonData Managerpdickenson@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Christine CameronExaminations Managerccameron@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sherillyn BullockCollege Administratorsbullock@salesian.surrey.sch.uk