College Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Bolton (Maternity Leave)Head of Collegeebolton@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Clare FormanAssistant Headteachercforman@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hayley BaumgartAssistant Headteacherhbaumgart@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah ElmerAssistant Head of Collegeselmer@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Matt RobertsAssistant Head of Collegemroberts@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Father Kevin O'DonnellCollege Chaplainkodonnell@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Pippa ClarkeHead of Year 13pclarke@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Joe MatthewsHead of Year 12jmatthews@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Andrew CarrAssistant Head of Year, Head of Media & Work Experienceacarr@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ed HuntAssistant Head of Year & Subject Leader Physicsehunt@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Peter DickensonData Managerpdickenson@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Christine CameronExaminations Officerccameron@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sherillyn BullockCollege Administratorsbullock@salesian.surrey.sch.uk