Contacts

Below are the email contact details of the School Leadership Team and the Heads of Year should you need to make contact. Please be realistic about what we are able to do in these circumstances and only contact us if you really feel it absolutely necessary – if we can reply we will, if for any reason we cannot reply straight away then please be understanding.

School Office info@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 2020-21Miss S Fidgesfidge@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
SafeguardingDSL@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
SENCOMrs T Wrighttwright@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs H Baumgarthbaumgart@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - DSLMiss K Honeywoodkhoneywood@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of SchoolMr P Gowerpgower@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Executive HeadteacherMr J Kibblejkibble@salesian.surrey.sch.uk