Contacts

Below are the email contact details of the School Leadership Team and the Heads of Year should you need to make contact. Please be realistic about what we are able to do in these circumstances and only contact us if you really feel it absolutely necessary – if we can reply we will, if for any reason we cannot reply straight away then please be understanding.

School Officeinfo@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Attendanceattendance@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Learning Supportlearningsupport@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
SafeguardingDSL@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
SMHW SupportMiss Abbie Hanleyahanley@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
ActiveLearn SupportMr A Creenacreen@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 7Miss Jodie Taylorjtaylor@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 8Miss Katie Murphykmurphy@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 9Miss Kelly Moorekmoore@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 10Miss Rosanna Longrlong@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 11Mr Pete Fullbrookpfullbrook@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 12Mr Joe Matthewsjmatthews@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Year 13Mrs Pippa Clarkepclarke@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Year 7 /Designated Safeguarding LeadMiss Kate Honeywoodkhoneywood@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Years 8 & 9Mr Olly Hamsharohamshar@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Years 10 & 11Mr Sean Keelingskeeling@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMs Clare Formancforman@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMr Ben McCannbmccann@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Co-Head of CollegeMrs Hayley Baumgarthbaumgart@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Co-Head of CollegeMrs Elizabeth Boltonebolton@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy HeadteacherMr Owen Bruynseelsobruynseels@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Head of SchoolMr Paul Gowerpgower@salesian.surrey.sch.uk
Executive HeadteacherMr James Kibblejkibble@salesian.surrey.sch.uk